Cookies on Helen Arkell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Helen Arkell website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Helen Arkell Dyslexia Centre Trustees

Desmond McCann and Sir Andrew Carter Jilly Steventon and Helen Arkell Paul Cowell and Charles Eve

Our trustees are a dedicated group who care deeply about our charity and contribute their time as volunteers.  They are responsible for the direction and governance of Helen Arkell. The time and dedication they put in is invaluable.

Meet our trustees:

Elaine Allen

Helen Arkell

Tom Arkell

Paul Cowell

Charles Eve

Daryl Fox

Tim Harrison

Gary Hay

Gary Lawson

Desmond McCann (Finance)

Jilly Steventon (Chair)

If you are interested in becoming a trustee for Helen Arkell and feel you have some relevant knowledge or experience to bring to our charity we would love to hear from you. Please email for the attention of the Chair of trustees, Jilly Steventon or phone 01252 792400.

Website by Dewsign  |  UI Design by Sam Barclay

Registered in England No. 3432423 Registered Charity No. 1064646