Cookies on Helen Arkell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Helen Arkell website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Life Boat Series - Book 4

ISBN: 9781869981655
Author: Sula Ellis Tony Ellis Jackie Davidson Mick Davidson
Life Boat Series - Book 4
Life Boat Series - Book 4


(Inc. 0% VAT)

The Lifeboat Read & Spell Scheme. A highly-structured, multi-sensory scheme of lessons to help dyslexic children - and adults - to read, write and spell. This book contains ten lessons and each lesson is made up of eight photocopiable worksheets.

Book 4 continues the expansion of knowledge and practice in letter combinations such as i-e, a-e, e-e, o-e. Further blend work is covered including end blends. Lesson 10, as usual, consolidates the work. The progression through Book 4 is enhanced by introducing lessons from Book 9. These more general lessons have been assembled in Book 9 (and Book 10) as they are less sequential to the overall programme.

Website by Dewsign  |  UI Design by Sam Barclay

Registered in England No. 3432423 Registered Charity No. 1064646