Cookies on Helen Arkell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Helen Arkell website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Life Boat Series - Book 6

ISBN: 9781869981679
Author: Sula Ellis Tony Ellis Jackie Davidson Mick Davidson
Life Boat Series - Book 6
Life Boat Series - Book 6


(Inc. 0% VAT)

The Lifeboat Read & Spell Scheme. A highly-structured, multi-sensory scheme of lessons to help dyslexic children - and adults - to read, write and spell. This book contains ten lessons and each lesson is made up of eight photocopiable worksheets.

The main sequential elements of the Lifeboat Scheme run from Book 1 to Book 8, with Books 9 and 10 providing more general topics which are introduced at recommended points from Book 4 to Book 7. In Book 6, there are also subtle layout changes, for example, the point size of some of the exercise lettering has been reduced very slightly, making the text a little more compact.

Website by Dewsign  |  UI Design by Sam Barclay

Registered in England No. 3432423 Registered Charity No. 1064646