Cookies on Helen Arkell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Helen Arkell website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Life Boat Series - Book 7|Shop Helen Arkell Shop

ISBN: 9781869981686
Author: Sula Ellis Tony Ellis Jackie Davidson Mick Davidson
Life Boat Series - Book 7
Life Boat Series - Book 7


(Inc. 0% VAT)

The Lifeboat Read & Spell Scheme. A highly-structured, multi-sensory scheme of lessons to help dyslexic children - and adults - to read, write and spell. This book contains ten lessons and each lesson is made up of eight photocopiable worksheets.

Book 7 is approaching the climax of the Scheme, so more complex letter combinations and sounds are covered here. These include Odd Plurals, 'Schwa', different ch sounds, ph, -gh, oi, -oy, ear, an, -ant, etc. Review and Post-test in Lesson 10.

Website by Dewsign  |  UI Design by Sam Barclay

Registered in England No. 3432423 Registered Charity No. 1064646